OU Mooting Teams for 2015-16 Season Announced

Thank you to everyone who applied for a place on this year’s external mooting teams. We have now selected the final teams for the upcoming competitions. The confirmed teams are:

ESU/Essex Court Competition: Mark Baldwin and Peter SavoryOULS Logo

OUP/BPP Competition: Ashley Guest and Abigail Scott

Irwin Mitchell Medical Law Moot: Michael East and Olivia Burgess

UKLSA Moot Competition: Rachael Collman and Joseph Thomas

University of Bristol Inter-varsity Moot: Sophia Sari

There are still more oppotunities available in the FTB Kingsland Cup and UKELA mooting competitions. The organisers of these competitions will accept multiple entries from each university, so please visit their websites and follow their instructions for entry. If you need assistance in finding a team-mate, please contact mooting@ouls.org and we will attempt to pair you up with another mooter. Support from the OULS will be available for any teams who qualify for the live rounds of these competitions. This will include reasonable travel and accommodation expenses.

Questions should be emailed to mooting@ouls.org.


Leave a reply

©2019 Open University Law Society

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?